Board of Directors

Directors

Rachel M. Blise
Foley & Lardner, LLP
e-mail: rblise@foley.com

Laura Brenner
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.
e-mail: lbrenner@reinhartlaw.com

Shane Delsman
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
e-mail: sdelsman@gklaw.com

Michelle L. Jacobs
Biskupic & Jacobs, S.C.
e-mail: mjacobs@biskupicjacobs.com

Laurna A. Kinnel
Fox, O'Neill & Shannon, S.C.
e-mail: lakinnel@foslaw.com

Susan E. Lovern
von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
e-mail: slovern@vonbriesen.com

Joshua Maggard
Quarles & Brady LLP
e-mail: joshua.maggard@quarles.com

Kelly L. Mangan
U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Wisconsin
e-mail: kelly_mangan@wied.uscourts.gov

William P. McKinley
Menn Law Firm, Ltd.
e-mail: william-mckinley@mennlaw.com

Ronnie Murray
Federal Defender Services of Wisconsin, Inc.
e-mail: ronnie_murray@fd.org

Aaron T. Olejniczak
Andrus Intellectual Property Law, LLP
e-mail: aarono@andruslaw.com

Robert Theine Pledl
McNally Peterson, S.C.
e-mail: rpledl@mcpetelaw.com

Daniel H. Sanders
Kohler Hart Powell, S.C.
e-mail: dhsanders@kohlerhartpowell.com

Ryan Scoville
Marquette University Law School
e-mail: ryan.scoville@marquette.edu

Jonathan T. Smies
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
e-mail: jsmies@gklaw.com

Karen L. Tidwall
Husch Blackwell LLP
e-mail: karen.tidwall@huschblackwell.com

Daniel J. Vaccaro
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
e-mail: djvaccaro@michaelbest.com

Matthew M. Wuest
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
e-mail: mwuest@gklaw.com

Judicial Ex-Officio

Hon. William E. Callahan, Jr.
U.S. District Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Hon. Patricia J. Gorence
U.S. District Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Hon. William C. Griesbach
U.S. District Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Hon. Nancy Joseph
U.S. District Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Mr. Michael K. Klug
U.S. Probation Office Eastern District of Wisconsin

Ms. Janet L. Medlock
U.S. Bankruptcy Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Hon. Pamela Pepper
U.S. District Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Hon. J.P. Stadtmueller
U.S. District Court Eastern District of Wisconsin

Atty. Donald J. Wall
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit